November 1,2011: List of nominees of 2011 MAMA (Mnet Asian Music Awards in Singapore) released

Go down

November 1,2011: List of nominees of 2011 MAMA (Mnet Asian Music Awards in Singapore) released

Post  Admin on Tue Nov 01, 2011 8:12 am

SNSD is nominated for the 'Best Female Group', 'Best Group Dance Performance (Female)', 'Song of the Year: 'The Boys' and Online voting will start later November 1, 2011 at 6:00PM KST through the 2011 MAMA's official site,


Best Male Group:

Super Junior,
Big Bang,


Best Female Group:
Brown Eyed Girls,



Best New Female Artist:
Dal Shabet, Brave Girls, A Pink, Jang Jae In, Han Groo

Best New Male Artist:
Kim Ji Su, Boyfriend, N-Train, Huh Gak & B1A4

Best Male Artist:
Kim Bum Soo, Kim Tae Woo, Kim Hyun Joong, Sung Si Kyung, Wheesung

Best Female Artist:
Kim Wan Sun, Baek Ji Young, Seo In Young, IU, G.Na

Best Solo Dance Perf:
Kim Hyun Joong, G.Na, Hyun-A, Jang Woo Hyuk, Jay Park

Best Group Dance Perf (Male):
TVXQ, Beast, Big Bang, Super Junior, MBLAX, Infinite

Best Group Dance Perf (Female):

4 Minute,

Miss A

Best MV:
Big Bang's "Love Song", Brown Eyed Girls' "Sixth Sense", Sunny Hill's "Midnight Circus", Jang Kiha and The Faces' "Just to Know Each Other", UV's "Itaewon Freedom"

Best Vocal Perf (Solo):
K. Will, IU, Lee Hyun, Huh Gak

Best Vocal Perf (Group):
Sistar19 (Ma Boy), 2NE1 (Lonely), 2AM (YWAC), Davichi (Don't Say Goodbye), 4Men (Once While Living)

Best OST:
Baek Ji Young (Secret Garden), IU (Dream High), Yim Jae Bum (City Hunter), Tae Yeon (Athena), Huh Gak (The Greatest Love)

Song of the Year:
Kim Kunmo's "It's Sadder Than Yesterday", Kim Hyun Joong's "Break Down", Davichi's "Don't Say Goodbye", TVXQ's "(Why) Keep Your Head Down", 2NE1's "I'm the Best", 4Men's "Once While Living", Hyun-A's "Bubble Pop", Tablo's "Bad", T-Ara's "Roly Poly", Leessang's "Turned Off the TV", Mighty Mouth's "Tok Tok", Jay Park's "Abandoned", Baek Ji Young's "That Woman" (Secret Garden), Beast's "Fiction", Big Bang's "Tonight", SNSD's "The Boys", Super Junior's "Mr Simple", Secret's "Shy Boy", Sistar19's "Ma Boy", IU's "Good Day", MBLAQ's "Mona Lisa", Lee Hyun's "You're the Best of My Life", Infinite's "Be Mine", Yim Jae Bum's "Love" (City Hunter), Jaurim's "IDOL", Jang Kiha and The Faces' "Just Know Each Other", Jang Woo Hyuk's "Time is (L)over", Clover's "La Vida Loca", Tae Yeon's "I Love You" (Athena), Huh Gak's "Hello", 2AM's "YWAC", CN Blue's "Intuition", FT Island's "Hello Hello", G.Na's "Black & White", K. Will's "My Heart is Beating", Miss A's "Goodbye Baby", Simon D's "Cheerz", YB's "Find the Dream Breaker"

Artist of the Year:
Kim Bum Soo, Kim Wan Sun, Kim Ji Su, Kim Tae Woo, Kim Hyun Joong, Dal Shabet, TVXQ, Baek Ji Young, Boyfriend, Brown Eyed Girls, Brave Girls, Beast, Big Bang, Seo In Young, Sung Si Kyung, SNSD, IU, A Pink, N-Train, Jang Jae In, Kara, Han Groo, Huh Gak, Wheesung, 2NE1, 2PM, B1A4, f(x), G.Na.


Posts : 2
Join date : 2011-11-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum